MSTM Vision Statement:
A caring community that nurtures individuals to become productive lifelong learners.

MSTM Mission Statement:
Provide a safe and progressive learning environment to enhance student growth.

Sports & Activities

PHOTO GALLERY • Click here!


Schedules will be posted here when they are made available:
Sports


2018

       

JH Baseball Schedule
JV/V Baseball Schedule


COACHES EMAILS
• Jon Fitzpatrick - jfitzpatrick024@gmail.com
HS Head Baseball Coach
• Dylan Gibson - dylan_gibson@mstm.us
JH Head Baseball Coach


2018
• V Cross Country
Cross Country Schedule

COACHES EMAILS
• Andrea Benson- andrea_benson@mstm.us
HS Head Cross Country - Boys/Girls
• Josh Hart - josh_hart@mstm.us
HS Assistant / JH Cross Country Boys/Girls


2018
JH Softball Schedule
Jv/V Softball Schedule
• Sr High Concession Stand Schedule
• Jr High Concession Stand Schedule


COACHES EMAILS
• Brian Sweet - brian_sweet@mstm.us
HS Head Softball Coach
• Madison Parrott -  madison_parrott@mstm.us
JH Head Softball Coach 


2019
Varsity Boys Track Schedule
Varsity Girls Track Schedule
JH Boys Track Schedule
JH Girls Track Schedule
MstM High School Girls State Track & Field Participants
MSTM Girls Track & Field Records

COACHES EMAILS
• Josh Hart - josh_hart@mstm.us
• Dylan Gibson -  dylan_gibson@mstm.us
Jr High Boys Track Coach  
HS Head Girls Track Coach
Jr High Girls Track Coach


2018-2019
       
JH girls basketball Schedule
JH boys basketball Schedule
JV/V girls and boys basketball Schedule


COACHES EMAILS
• Tim Baker - tim_baker@mstm.us
HS Head Girls Basketball Coach
• RJ Hernandez - rj_hernandez@mstm.us
JH Head Girls Basketball Coach
• Joe Franey- joe_franey@mstm.us
HS Head Boys Basketball Coach
• Josh Hart- josh_hart@mstm.us
HS Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
• Miller Hatcher - miller_hatcher@mstm.us 
JH Head Boys Basketball Coach


2018
HS Volleyball
JH Volleyball
Volleyball Concession Schedule


COACHES EMAILS
• Tacy Vogel - tacy_vogel@mstm.us
HS Head Volleyball Coach
• Ashley Woosley - ashley_woosley@mstm.us
JH Head Volleyball Coach


2018-2019
HS Wrestling Schedule
JH Wrestling Schedule

COACHES EMAILS
• Brian Sweet - brian_sweet@mstm.us
HS Head Wrestling Coach
• Chris Lee - chris_lee@mstm.us
JH Head Wrestling Coach


2018
Varsity Schedule
Junior Varsity Schedule
Junior High Schedule

COACHES EMAILS
• Derek Wharton- derek_wharton@mstm.us
HS Head Football Coach
• Max Seeman - max_seeman@mstm.us
HS Assistant Head Football Coach
• Dylan Gibson - dylan_gibson@mstm.us
JH Head Football Coach


2019
Golf Boys Varsity Schedule
Golf Girls Varsity Schedule

COACHES EMAILS
• Manda Gibson - manda_gibson@mstm.us
HS Head Boys and Girls Coach
• Wade Gibson- wade_gibson@mstm.us
HS Assistant Boys and Girls Coach


2019
9-JV-V boys soccer
9-JV-V girls soccer

Activities - 2018-2019

 

 

 

Great Character!
I'm not sure if you saw this on the news last night, but I thought I'd share it to
demonstrate how great MStM students can be:

http://whotv.com/2014/10/08/volleyball-players-show-true-character-with-act-of-kindness/

It can be easy to look at the negative parts of this profession - long hours preparing lessons
and grading papers; challenges with students, parents, and colleagues; the ever-changing
mandates from the Feds - and allow them to define the work we do from time to time.
It is times like that when we need these reminders that we do have great kids and
a great staff here, and I hope this helps to see the true character of an MStM Blue Devil.
Have a great day of teaching and learning!

Joshua D. Moser, Ed. S.
7-12 Principal
Curriculum Director
Martensdale-St. Marys Community Schools


This Is What It's All About!
"Super impressed with the Freshman volleyball team from Martensdale St. Mary!! They accidentally hit a ball into the bleachers where we were sitting tonight and it hit Suzie in the face. Following the game they came over and told Suzie they were sorry. It all ended in a group hug....All this without their coach's prompting!! I'd say that's some good sportsmanship!!!" - Heather Moorman - Wayne Parent
 
 
 


Check out this terrific story about Dean Furness
from the Channel 8 News. CLICK HERE!