MSTM Vision Statement:
A caring community that nurtures individuals to become productive lifelong learners.

MSTM Mission Statement:
Provide a safe and progressive learning environment to enhance student growth.

Sports & Activities

PHOTO GALLERY • Click here!


Schedules will be posted here when they are made available:
Sports


2017

       

JH Baseball Schedule
JV/V Baseball Schedule
• Concession Stand Schedule

COACHES EMAILS
• Jon Fitzpatrick - jfitzpatrick024@gmail.com
HS Head Baseball Coach
• Dylan Gibson - dylan_gibson@mstm.us
JH Head Baseball Coach


2017
• V Cross Country

COACHES EMAILS
• Rick VanScoy - rick_vanscoy@mstm.us
HS Head Cross Country - Boys/Girls
• Scott Bixby - scott_bixby@mstm.us
HS Assistant/ JH Cross Country - Boys/Girls


2017
JH Softball Schedule
Jv/V Softball Schedule
• Sr High Concession Stand Schedule
• Jr High Concession Stand Schedule


COACHES EMAILS
• Brian Sweet- brian_sweet@mstm.us
HS Head Softball Coach
• Brent Parrott- brent_parrott@mstm.us
JH Head Softball Coach


2018
MstM High School Girls State Track & Field Participants
MSTM Girls Track & Field Records


COACHES EMAILS
• Josh Hart - josh_hart@mstm.us
HS Head Boys Track Coach
• Brent Parrott - brent_parrott@mstm.us
Jr High Boys Track Coach
• Rick VanScoy - rick_vanscoy@mstm.us
HS Head Girls Track Coach
• Ben Zizis - ben_zizis@mstm.us
Jr High Girls Track Coach


2017-2018
       
JH girls basketball Schedule
JH boys basketball Schedule
JV/V girls and boys basketball Schedule
Basketball Consession Schedule


COACHES EMAILS
• Tim Baker - tim_baker@mstm.us
HS Head Girls Basketball Coach
• RJ Hernandez - rj_hernandez@mstm.us
JH Head Girls Basketball Coach
• Joe Franey- joe_franey@mstm.us
HS Head Boys Basketball Coach
• Josh Hart- josh_hart@mstm.us
HS Assistant Boys Basketball Coach
• Don Hatcher- don_hatcher@mstm.us
JH Head Boys Basketball Coach


2017
HS Volleyball
JH Volleyball
• 2017 Volleyball Summer Schedule
• Concession Stand Schedule


COACHES EMAILS
• Tacy Vogel -
tacy_vogel@mstm.us
HS Head Volleyball Coach
• Ashley Woosley - ashley_woosley@mstm.us
JH Head Volleyball Coach


2017-2018
HS Wrestling Schedule
JH Wrestling Schedule

COACHES EMAILS
• Brian Sweet - brian_sweet@mstm.us
HS Head Wrestling Coach
• Chris Lee - chris_lee@mstm.us
JH Head Wrestling Coach


2017
Visit our website • CLICK HERE
Varsity Schedule
Junior Varsity Schedule
Junior High Schedule
• Concession Stand Schedule


COACHES EMAILS
• Ben Zizis - ben_zizis@mstm.us
HS Head Football Coach
• Josh Hart- Josh_hart@mstm.us
HS Assitant Head Football Coach
• Justin Stoulil - justin_stoulil@mstm.us
JH Head Football Coach


2018
Golf Varsity Schedule

COACHES EMAILS
• Manda Gibson - manda_gibson@mstm.us
HS Head Boys and Girls Coach
• Wade Gibson- wade_gibson@mstm.us
HS Assistant Boys and Girls Coach


2018
9-JV-V boys soccer
9-JV-V girls soccer

Activities - 2017-2018

 

 

 

Great Character!
I'm not sure if you saw this on the news last night, but I thought I'd share it to
demonstrate how great MStM students can be:

http://whotv.com/2014/10/08/volleyball-players-show-true-character-with-act-of-kindness/

It can be easy to look at the negative parts of this profession - long hours preparing lessons
and grading papers; challenges with students, parents, and colleagues; the ever-changing
mandates from the Feds - and allow them to define the work we do from time to time.
It is times like that when we need these reminders that we do have great kids and
a great staff here, and I hope this helps to see the true character of an MStM Blue Devil.
Have a great day of teaching and learning!

Joshua D. Moser, Ed. S.
7-12 Principal
Curriculum Director
Martensdale-St. Marys Community Schools


This Is What It's All About!
"Super impressed with the Freshman volleyball team from Martensdale St. Mary!! They accidentally hit a ball into the bleachers where we were sitting tonight and it hit Suzie in the face. Following the game they came over and told Suzie they were sorry. It all ended in a group hug....All this without their coach's prompting!! I'd say that's some good sportsmanship!!!" - Heather Moorman - Wayne Parent
 
 
 


Check out this terrific story about Dean Furness
from the Channel 8 News. CLICK HERE!